top of page
  • Writer's pictureSara Baragona

Staying Current

Updated: Jul 22, 2022

The theme over the last few years that defines me as an educator is exploring new technologies and learning how to share that knowledge with others in an easy-to-understand way. I have created instructional videos and written instructions for most of the technology skills I teach. Since technologies are constantly updating, I will need to review my video library and instructions to ensure they are current with any changes. This will have to be at the forefront of my planning for the upcoming school year so that my students can be successful. I will also have to make sure that I create new videos for any new technology my students want to explore. I will also offer the opportunity for video creation to my students.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page